Staffordshire Moorlands

Biddulph North – Ian Lawson – Biddulph North

Biddulph South and Endon – Keith Flunder – Biddulph South and Endon

Caverswall – Ross Ward – Caverswall

Cheadle and Checkley – Mark Deaville – Cheadle and Checkley

Churnet Valley – Mike Worthington – Churnet Valley

Leek Rural – Gill Heath – Leek Rural

Leek South – Gail Lockett – Leek South

Printed and published on behalf of Staffordshire Conservatives by Philip Atkins of Staffordshire Area Conservatives, Castle Street, Stafford, ST16 2ED