Audley Chesterton – David Cooper – Audley, Halmer End and Chesterton

Bradwell Porthill and Wolstanton – John Cooper Bradwell Porthill Wolstanton

Keele Knutton and Silverdale – Mark Holland – Keele Kutton and Silverdale

Kidsgrove – Gill Burnett – Kidsgrove

May Bank and Cross Heath – Trevor Johnson – May Bank Cross Heath

Newcastle Rural – Paul Northcott – Newcastle Rural

Newcastle South – Stephen Sweeney – Newcastle South

Talke and Red Street – Jill Waring – Talke and Red Street

Westlands and Thistleberry – Simon Tagg – Westlands Thistleberry

Printed and published on behalf of Staffordshire Conservatives by Philip Atkins of Staffordshire Area Conservatives, Castle Street, Stafford, ST16 2ED