Brereton and Ravenhill – Olivia Lyons – Brereton Ravenhill

Cannock Town – Paul Snape – Cannock Town Centre

Cannock Villages – Johnny McMahon – Cannock Villages

Chadsmoor – James Bowater – Chadsmoor

Etching Hill and Heath –  Mike Sutherland – Etching Hill and Heath

Hednesford and Rawnsley – Graham Burnett – Philip Hewitt – Hednesford Rawnsley

Printed and published on behalf of Staffordshire Conservatives by Philip Atkins of Staffordshire Area Conservatives, Castle Street, Stafford, ST16 2ED